Friday, November 10, 2017

Candidates for the inaugural Lisa Leslie Award

This new award will honor the top center in the country. The nominees:

Kalani Brown, Baylor

Azura Stevens, Connecticut

Becca Jones, Drake University

Erin Mathias, Duke

Chatrice White, Florida State

Alyssa Rice, Kentucky

Hallie Thome, Michigan

Teaira McCowan, Mississippi State

Cierra Porter, Missouri

Akela Maize, NC State

Vionise Pierre-Louis, Oklahoma

Kaylee Jensen, Oklahoma State

Marie Gulich, Oregon State

A'ja Wilson, South Carolina

Alanna Smith, Stanford

Mercedes Russell, Tennessee

Khaalia Hillsman, Texas A&M

Monique Billings, UCLA

Kristen Simon, USC

Emily Potter, Utah

No comments: